WELCOME TO

THE HÔTEL RESTAURANT
LA MAISON MONTGRAND

OLD PORT

TWO CONCEPTS

A CHARMING BOUTIQUE HOTEL AND COSY APPARTMENTS WITH KITCHENETTE

 

 

 

 

 

A charming boutique hotel,
in the heart of Marseille's historic city center

Located in the heart of the historic city center of Marseille, near Vieux Port and the most important tourist attraction. Maison Montgrand is a unique boutique hotel of 36 rooms, combining chic southern France design and modern comfort.

The main house, located in a private mansion includes a restaurant, a bar, a tea room and a concept store with a Mediterranean twist.

A “secret” interior garden of 400 m2, quite unique for any city center, invites you to spend a lazy moment in the sun, play petanque with your friends, or to have a meeting in a beautiful setting. Lunch, from fresh local products is served daily.

This prestigious setting also allows us to invite temporary art exhibitions to dress our walls, changing monthly and available for purchase.

The buildings are dedicated to comfortable nights, entirely renovated between 2017 and 2019, are dating from the 18th and 19th century. Cosy but simple rooms have been optimized for a good sleep, with high quality bedding and a modern, intimate and zen style. Apartments are welcoming you for a longer stay, each room with a unique, detailed decoration, a personal touch for you to feel like at home!

ROOMS

MEDITERRANEAN INSPIRATION

DISCOVER

RESTAURANT LE JARDIN MONTGRAND BY HUGUES MBENDA, BAR & TEA ROOM

SEMINARS & PRIVATIZATIONS

 

Art & Aesthetic
at Maison Montgrand

The concept store of the Maison Montgrand proposes a new approach of the trade putting forward the values of the Aestheticism and the Art. Temporary exhibitions are hosted all year long, and to enjoy a little moment of relaxation, our concept store is open all week.

Karine's beauty salon, which welcomes you at 35 Rue Montgrand, in the main building of the Maison Montgrand. Various services are offered, you can make an appointment directly by phone at 06 17 29 02 92.

Wellness massages "Massage Therapy" reserved for women are now offered by Betty every Monday and Saturday from 9:30 am to 5 pm by appointment at 06.12.02.28.80.​​​ ✨

Massage Therapy Link

DISCOVER INSTITUT'S INSTAGRAM

BOOKSY LINK


"OUR HOUSE IS FULL OF SURPRISES"

 

Discover the gallery of the Hotel Maison Montgrand in pictures

PHOTO GALLERY

 

Find out about possible activities around the Hotel Maison Montgrand

TOURISM


FOLLOW US
ON INSTAGRAM

 
Quick Response Code

BIENVENUE À

L'HÔTEL RESTAURANT
LA MAISON MONTGRAND

DEUX CONCEPTS

UN CHARMANT BOUTIQUE HÔTEL ET DES APPARTEMENTS COSY EQUIPÉS DE KITCHENETTE

 

 

 

 

Un boutique hôtel de charme,
en plein coeur du centre ville historique de Marseille

Située en plein cœur du centre-ville historique de Marseille, près du Vieux Port et de ses attraits touristiques, la Maison Montgrand est un Boutique hôtel de charme de 36 chambres alliant design et confort.

Trois univers y sont distincts. La maison principale, implantée dans un hôtel particulier, regroupe un restaurant, un bar, un salon de thé, un concept store, ainsi qu'un jardin intérieur de 400 m2, la promesse d'une parenthèse de bien-être hors du temps...

Cet écrin précieux met en scène l’art avec des expositions temporaires qui habillent les murs, ainsi que la décoration, et propose un espace consacré à la restauration.

Les bâtiments annexes, entièrement rénovés entre 2017 et 2019, datant du 18ème et du 19ème siècle, sont totalement dédiés à l'hébergement avec des chambres et des appartements douillets. Des espaces dans lesquels on se sent bien, des lieux où il fait bon vivre, ‘comme à la maison’ !

 

Art & Esthétique
à la Maison Montgrand

Le concept store de la Maison Montgrand propose une nouvelle approche du commerce mettant en avant les valeurs de l'Esthétisme et de l’Art. Des expositions temporaires sont hébergées toute l’année, et pour profiter d'un petit moment de détente, notre concept store est ouvert toute la semaine.

Le salon d'esthétique de Karine, qui vous accueille au 35 Rue Montgrand, dans le bâtiment principal de la Maison Montgrand. Diverses prestations sont proposées, vous pouvez prendre rendez-vous directement par téléphone au 06 17 29 02 92..

Des massages bien-être "Massage Therapy" réservés aux femmes sont désormais proposés par Betty tous les lundis et samedis de 9h30 à 17h sur rendez-vous au 06.12.02.28.80.​​​✨

LIEN MASSAGE THERAPY

L'INSTAGRAM DE L'INSTITUT

Lien Booksy de l'institut

 


"NOTRE MAISON EST PLEINE DE SURPRISES"

 

Découvrez la galerie de l'Hôtel Maison Montgrand en images

GALERIE PHOTOS

 

Prendre connaissance des activités possibles autour de l'Hôtel Maison Montgrand

TOURISMe


SUIVEZ-NOUS
SUR INSTAGRAM

 
Quick Response Code